i'm sorry he's mine

Oh, it started just like love should
I stole him from my best friend
Not like they were a couple
She just wanted him one night in bed
Oh no, why'd step up girl
can't you see this man is meant for me
Oh oh, won't you roll over girl
This man is for me and only me
And I'm so sad that I stole him
when you wanted him so very bad
But life's cruel when you fall for someone
that don't belong to you
Oh no, won't you dry your tears
in someone elses sweet embrace
Oh oh won't you try .... girl
'cause he's mine and only mine
I'm sorry he's mine
Well I'm sorry that I made you sad
but I am even glader he's mine
He's mine And I'm sorry that I lost you friend
But I would do it once again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback