Turnaround bright eyes, every now and then I fall apart.

And i need you tonight! And i need you more than ever! And if you only hold me tight, we'll be holding on forever! And we will only be making it right! Cause we will never be wrong! Together we can take it to the end of the line! Your love is like a shadow over me all of the time! I dont know what to to! I am always in the dark! We are living in a powder keg and giving off sparks! I really need you tonight! Forevers gonna start tonight! Forever is gonna start tonight!





Ännu en seriös multimedialektion såhär på fredagmorgonen!
When we do it, we do it good!

Kommentarer
Postat av: S as in Sofia

Usch då :( hoppas det löser sig så att ni börjar snacka igen!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback